WCERE 2010: Here I Come

Recently, I got word that my paper ‘A Market-Based Approach to Manage Endangered Species Interactions’ was accepted for the 2010 World Congress of Environmental and Resource Economists to be held in Montréal, Canada (WCERE 2010 for short). Indeed, I consider myself quite lucky. Funny how these things turn out; I spent two hectic weeks piecing together a manuscript just in time for the submission deadline and it got accepted; for the European meeting last year, I submitted a manuscript which had been in the works for a year or so already but it didn’t make it (I went to Alaska instead).

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “WCERE 2010: Here I Come”

  1. Fancy Keynote Beamer Theme « Kvams Says:

    […] however, but then I don’t like the way it looks, either. (Something to thing about before my WCERE 2010 […]

Comments are closed.


