I’m Going to Santa Barbara

This weekend I’ll go to the 11th Occasional Workshop on Environmental and Resource Economics held at the University of California, Santa Barbara. Santa Barbara is a small city along the coast north of LA. I won’t present at the workshop, unfortunately, as I was unaware of the workshop before I came to San Diego. (In fact, I googled the Occasional, but the webpage of an older meeting showed up on top of the list and I thus concluded that it probably wasn’t happening.) Anyway, I’m gonna enjoy the workshop, being exposed to many new ideas being explored by people in the best environment for environmental and resource economics in the world.

UCSantaBarbara

Tags: , ,

One Response to “I’m Going to Santa Barbara”

  1. The 11th Occasional Workshop on Environmental and Resource Economics « Kvams Says:

    […] 11th Occasional Workshop on Environmental and Resource Economics By kvams As said, this weekend I attended the 11th Occasional Workshop on Environmental and Resource Economics in […]

Comments are closed.


