I’m in San Diego

For the past week and two weeks more I’m visiting both the Southwest Fisheries Science Center in La Jolla and the Center for Environmental Economics at the University of California, San Diego.  My main focus here is to finish as much as possible various chapters of my dissertation. My main focus with this post is to create some envy:

UCSD from the air

Scripps Pier and La Jolla from SWFSC

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “I’m in San Diego”

  1. The Economics of Uncertainty, or How I’m Connected to Borch and Clive Granger « Kvams Says:

    […] Kvams Opinions, thoughts and feelings on books, music, economics, and life. « I’m in San Diego […]

  2. I’m Going to Santa Barbara « Kvams Says:

    […] LA. I won’t present at the workshop, unfortunately, as I was unaware of the workshop before I came to San Diego. (In fact, I googled the Occasional, but the webpage of an older meeting showed up on top of the […]

Comments are closed.


