Pictures From Alaska

The conference web page now features some pictures from the event. Here’s one of the local glacier (Mendenhall):

Mendenhall Glacier

And one from the social event, me in the middle:

AlaskaRelated post:

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Pictures From Alaska”

  1. WCERE 2010: Here I Come « Kvams Says:

    […] WCERE 2010: Here I Come By kvams Recently, I got word that my paper ‘A Market-Based Approach to Manage Endangered Species Interactions’ was accepted for the 2010 World Congress of Environmental and Resource Economists to be held in MontrĂ©al, Canada (WCERE 2010 for short). Indeed, I consider myself quite lucky. Funny how these things turn out; I spent two hectic weeks piecing together a manuscript just in time for the submission deadline and it got accepted; for the European meeting last year, I submitted a manuscript which had been in the works for a year or so already which didn’t make it (I went to Alaska instead). […]

Comments are closed.


